Roasters

Danielle's Coffee

Shropshire, United Kingdom · their shop (opens in a new tab)

Rainforest AllianceSCA member
9coffees listed
9in stock today
£38.00/kgmedian across 9 priced
—too few priced coffees to place them
0traced to a named farm

What we can work out from their listings

Traceability
traced to a region on 4, traced to a country on 2, no origin stated on 3
Origins they name
Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, El Salvador, Ethiopia, Honduras, Indonesia
Processes they name
natural, washed
Single origin or blend
8 blends, 1 not stated
Decaf
1 in the range

Every figure here is counted from this roaster’s own listings, not from a profile they filled in. We hold no review scores and no verified certifications for any roaster, and we do not collect them. How we count this

How Danielle's Coffee compares

9 of Danielle's Coffee’s coffees carry a price we can compare, so there is no middle 80% and no position against the catalogue here. Below 20 priced coffees a spread describes one shop’s pricing rather than the market.

Counted from their own listings, not from a profile they filled in. The same figures for the whole market.

Company facts

Registered name
Monday 19 October. Pre-order now Limited
Status
Active · Private limited company
Registered on
21 January 2013 (about 14 years ago)
Registered office
Wetherhill, Norbury, Bishops Castle, Shropshire, SY9 5DX, United Kingdom

Often an accountant’s address rather than the roastery, so this is where the company is registered and not necessarily where the coffee is roasted.

From the public company register, matched to this roaster by name and address, and shown only where that match is confirmed — a probable match shows nothing at all. We have not checked these facts ourselves beyond the match; the linked entry is the authority. If this is your business and something here is wrong, correcting the register will correct this page.

What they say about themselves

Rainforest Alliance

“Barista Training Partners Rainforest Alliance Certified.” their page (opens in a new tab)

SCA member

…as a UKBC Sensory Judge and Committee Member, and become an Authorised Trainer for the Specialty Coffee Association. part of a longer passage their page (opens in a new tab)

These are claims this roaster makes on its own website and we have checked none of them. The sourcing and packaging ones are about the business rather than any particular bag, so they are never applied to an individual coffee. The delivery total is the exception: it is quoted on each of their coffees, because what you pay to have a bag sent to you is part of what the bag costs.

Their coffees

9 listed, cheapest per kilo first. The ones with no published price come last, and £38.00/kg is the middle of this range

Costa Rica

Danielle's Coffee

Burwarton Blend

milk chocolate · roasted nuts · gentle caramel

Costa Rica, traced to the country

£38.00/kg

8% below similar

£9.50 for 250 g

Danielle's Coffee

Chetton Village Blend

caramel · cocoa · dried fruit

Origin not stated by the roaster

£38.00/kg

8% below similar

£9.50 for 250 g

Danielle's Coffee

Decaffeinated Blend

roasted almonds · sweetness · chocolate

Origin not stated by the roaster

£38.00/kg

21% below similar

£9.50 for 250 g

Costa Rica

Danielle's Coffee

Festive Blend 2026

dried prune · cranberry · toffee · buttery

Costa Rica, traced to a region

£38.00/kg

8% below similar

£9.50 for 250 g

Danielle's Coffee

Italia Blend

dark chocolate · roasted cocoa · gentle spice · finished

Origin not stated by the roaster

£38.00/kg

8% below similar

£9.50 for 250 g

Danielle's Coffee

Mocha Java Blend

dark chocolate · berries · spice

Java, traced to a region

£38.00/kg

8% below similar

£9.50 for 250 g

El Salvador

Danielle's Coffee

Premium Blend

toffee · stone fruit · dark chocolate

El Salvador, traced to the country

£38.00/kg

8% below similar

£9.50 for 250 g

Colombia

Danielle's Coffee

Triple Blend

toasted hazelnut · spice · creamy · chocolate

Colombia, traced to a region

£46.00/kg

11% above similar

£11.50 for 250 g

Ethiopia

Danielle's Coffee

Ethiopia kochere Estate

Tasting notes not stated by the roaster

Ethiopia, traced to a region

£54.00/kg

1% below similar

£13.50 for 250 g