Roasters

Cuppers Choice

Sheffield, United Kingdom · their shop (opens in a new tab)

Publishes nothing about sourcing or packaging

13coffees listed
12in stock today
£53.85/kgmedian across 11 priced
—too few priced coffees to place them
1traced to a named farm

What we can work out from their listings

Traceability
traced to a farm on 1, traced to a region on 4, traced to a country on 7, no origin stated on 1
Origins they name
Australia, Brazil, Colombia, Costa Rica, East Timor, Ecuador, Honduras, Indonesia, Jamaica, Kenya, Nicaragua, Peru, Rwanda, Timor-Leste
Processes they name
anaerobic, natural, washed
Single origin or blend
1 single origin, 1 blend, 11 not stated
Decaf
1 in the range

Every figure here is counted from this roaster’s own listings, not from a profile they filled in. We hold no review scores and no verified certifications for any roaster, and we do not collect them. How we count this

How Cuppers Choice compares

11 of Cuppers Choice’s coffees carry a price we can compare, so there is no middle 80% and no position against the catalogue here. Below 20 priced coffees a spread describes one shop’s pricing rather than the market.

Counted from their own listings, not from a profile they filled in. The same figures for the whole market.

Company facts

Registered name
CUPPERS CHOICE LTD
Status
Active · Private limited company
Registered on
5 March 2020 (about 7 years ago)
Registered office
Ground Floor Rear, 169 Rutland Road, Sheffield, S3 9PT, England

Often an accountant’s address rather than the roastery, so this is where the company is registered and not necessarily where the coffee is roasted.

From the public company register, matched to this roaster by name and address, and shown only where that match is confirmed — a probable match shows nothing at all. We have not checked these facts ourselves beyond the match; the linked entry is the authority. If this is your business and something here is wrong, correcting the register will correct this page.

Their coffees

13 listed, cheapest per kilo first. The ones with no published price come last, and £53.85/kg is the middle of this range

Timor-Leste

Cuppers Choice

Ermera | Washed | Timor-Leste

Tasting notes not stated by the roaster

Timor-Leste, traced to the country

£32.85/kg

£32.85 for 1 kg

Kenya

Cuppers Choice

Gicherori | Washed AA | Kenya

Tasting notes not stated by the roaster

Kenya, traced to the country

£49.95/kg

26% above similar on their 250 g bag

£49.95 for 1 kg

Colombia

Cuppers Choice

Quebraditas | Castillo | Colombia

Tasting notes not stated by the roaster

Colombia, traced to a region

£49.95/kg

29% above similar on their 250 g bag

£49.95 for 1 kg

Honduras

Cuppers Choice

Carlos Madrid | Washed | Honduras

baked apple · Ferrero Rocher

Honduras, traced to the country

£54.95/kg

36% above similar on their 250 g bag

£54.95 for 1 kg