KenyaKenya Eaagads AA
Not stated by the roaster
£65.00/kg
20% above similar£16.25 for 250 g · about £1.17 for an 18 g espresso dose
Compared with 145 coffees from 114 roasters in washed from Kenya (standard bag, 200–350 g)
Price observed 4 Nov 2026. This is the bag, not the basket: delivery is not included.
Delivery cost not stated by the roaster
Traced to a country
We take no commission and no payment for placement.
What the roaster says about where it came from
We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.
Where each fact came from
Species
“Kiambu has all the ingredients for arabica coffee to flourish: it is close to the equator, has iron rich, semi-volcanic soils, abundant sunshine and consistently high altitudes.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Country of origin
“This lot employs a traditional Kenyan fully washed process, which is seen throughout Kenya's specialty coffee regions and is supported by many generations of shared knowledge and skill.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Processing
“This lot employs a traditional Kenyan fully washed process, which is seen throughout Kenya's specialty coffee regions and is supported by many generations of shared knowledge and skill.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
A further 1 fact on this page was read from part of the shop page that holds no sentence — a menu or a product grid — so there is nothing to quote for it.
Taken from the roaster’s own pages, and nothing here has been verified by us or by an independent body. What we store is a passage of page text cut around the fact, so one shown with an ellipsis is a passage we cannot see the start or the end of; only the fully quoted ones are complete sentences.