Coffees White Rose Coffee Roasters
JamaicaOut of stockWhite Rose Coffee Roasters · Calderdale
Jamaica Blue Mountain Arabica Roasted Coffee
Not stated by the roaster
£118.00/kg
£59.00 for 500 g, their cheapest per kilo · about £2.12 for an 18 g espresso dose
Price observed 4 Nov 2026. This is the bag, not the basket: delivery is not included.
Delivery cost not stated by the roaster
Traced to a farmFarm named
We take no commission and no payment for placement.
What the roaster says about where it came from
We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.
Where each fact came from
Altitude, lowest
“The farm with its elegant Great House is located in the Newcastle region of the island and is situated on the Eastern slope of Catherines Peak at 1300 metres above sea level.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Rainforest Alliance certification
“The main Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee processor producers are Clydesdale, Mavis Bank and Wallenford Coffee Company, as well as the two principal estates with export licenses, Clifton Mount Estate (with Rainforest Alliance Certification) and RSW Estates.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Species
“100% Arabica coffee Medium Roast.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Farm
“Clifton Mount is the oldest functioning coffee estate in Jamaica and is recognized as producing the finest quality world renowned Blue Mountain Coffee.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Country of origin
“Many connoisseurs agree that Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee is one of the worlds best.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Region
“Many connoisseurs agree that Jamaica Blue Mountain coffee is one of the worlds best.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Roast level
“100% Arabica coffee Medium Roast.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Seasonal
“Most of Sherwood's plantings are scattered in the tree shaded valleys through which run seasonal springs.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
A further 1 fact on this page was read from part of the shop page that holds no sentence — a menu or a product grid — so there is nothing to quote for it.
Taken from the roaster’s own pages, and nothing here has been verified by us or by an independent body. What we store is a passage of page text cut around the fact, so one shown with an ellipsis is a passage we cannot see the start or the end of; only the fully quoted ones are complete sentences.