Coffees Long & Short Coffee

Out of stock

Long & Short Coffee · Waltham Forest

The Narrative

Not stated by the roaster

No price read

We visited this roaster's page for this coffee and our reader found no price on it. That is more likely our reader than the roaster — their own page is the place to check.

No origin stated

We take no commission and no payment for placement.

What the roaster says about where it came from

Variety
Pink Bourbon, Sudan Rume, Gesha
Not stated
country, region, farm or estate, producer, process, altitude, harvest, lot, importer, price paid to the producer

We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.

Where each fact came from

Limited edition

“There is normally a £10 sign-up fee, however the subscription is currently on offer excluding this for a limited time only.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

A further 1 fact on this page was read from part of the shop page that holds no sentence — a menu or a product grid — so there is nothing to quote for it.

Taken from the roaster’s own pages, and nothing here has been verified by us or by an independent body. What we store is a passage of page text cut around the fact, so one shown with an ellipsis is a passage we cannot see the start or the end of; only the fully quoted ones are complete sentences.