Coffees SD Bells Tea And Coffee

Kenya

SD Bells Tea And Coffee · Belfast

Pure Kenya AA-Grade Coffee

Not stated by the roaster

£46.00/kg

15% below similar

£11.50 for 250 g · about £0.83 for an 18 g espresso dose

Compared with 48 coffees from 39 roasters in Kenya (standard bag, 200–350 g)

Price observed 5 Nov 2026. This is the bag, not the basket: delivery is not included.

Delivery cost not stated by the roaster

Traced to a farmFarm named

We take no commission and no payment for placement.

What the roaster says about where it came from

Country
Kenya
Farm or estate
AA-grade
Not stated
region, producer, process, variety, altitude, harvest, lot, importer, price paid to the producer

We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.

Where each fact came from

Farm

“This single estate AA-grade bean from Samburu, east of the Rift Valley, is a strong-ish medium roast, with that classic Kenyan ‘kick’.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

Country of origin

“Of the African coffee origins, Kenya coffee is among the very best.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

Roast level

“This single estate AA-grade bean from Samburu, east of the Rift Valley, is a strong-ish medium roast, with that classic Kenyan ‘kick’.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

Taken from the roaster’s own pages, and nothing here has been verified by us or by an independent body. What we store is a passage of page text cut around the fact, so one shown with an ellipsis is a passage we cannot see the start or the end of; only the fully quoted ones are complete sentences.