RwandaRwanda Inzovu, Single Origin Coffee Beans
Not stated by the roaster
£47.96/kg
6% below similar£11.99 for 250 g · about £0.86 for an 18 g espresso dose
Compared with 42 coffees from 37 roasters in washed from Rwanda (standard bag, 200–350 g)
Price observed 5 Nov 2026. This is the bag, not the basket: delivery is not included.
Delivery cost not stated by the roaster
Traced to a region
We take no commission and no payment for placement.
What the roaster says about where it came from
We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.
Where each fact came from
Altitude, lowest
“Our single-origin coffee from Rwanda Inzovu is grown at 1,400 – 1,900 MASL, consists of Bourbon and Typica varieties and is a fully washed mix of coffees from 40 washing stations and 35,000 farmers in Rwanda.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Species
“The region has over 400,000 small-scale coffee growers and all Rwandan coffee is Arabica.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Variety
“Our single-origin coffee from Rwanda Inzovu is grown at 1,400 – 1,900 MASL, consists of Bourbon and Typica varieties and is a fully washed mix of coffees from 40 washing stations and 35,000 farmers in Rwanda.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Country of origin
“Being land-locked, getting coffee out of Rwanda can be challenging at time but is very much worth the effort!” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Region
“The mountainous slopes and volcanic shores of Lake Kivu, provide just the right conditions for some divine coffee.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Processing
“Our single-origin coffee from Rwanda Inzovu is grown at 1,400 – 1,900 MASL, consists of Bourbon and Typica varieties and is a fully washed mix of coffees from 40 washing stations and 35,000 farmers in Rwanda.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Roast level
“Our Rwandan coffee beans are roasted light to medium.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
A further 1 fact on this page was read from part of the shop page that holds no sentence — a menu or a product grid — so there is nothing to quote for it.
Taken from the roaster’s own pages, and nothing here has been verified by us or by an independent body. What we store is a passage of page text cut around the fact, so one shown with an ellipsis is a passage we cannot see the start or the end of; only the fully quoted ones are complete sentences.