EthiopiaEthiopian Guji G3 Natural Coffee
Not stated by the roaster
£27.00/kg
12% below similar on their 250 g bag£27.00 for 1 kg, though their 5 kg bag works out at £19.00/kg · about £0.49 for an 18 g espresso dose
The badge compares the standard 250 g bag at £48.00/kg against 62 coffees from 52 roasters in natural from Ethiopia (standard bag, 200–350 g), so that every coffee is compared on the same size.
Price observed 4 Nov 2026. This is the bag, not the basket: delivery is not included.
Delivery cost not stated by the roaster
Traced to a region
We take no commission and no payment for placement.
What the roaster says about where it came from
We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.
Where each fact came from
Species
“Our latest Ethiopian single origin is a Grade 3 Arabica sourced through Volcafe.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Country of origin
“The original green-coffee sack identifies the lot as Mira Dogo, Guji, Ethiopia, and confirms that the coffee is naturally processed.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Region
“We're fine-tuning the roast for this new lot, so we'll add specific tasting notes once we've cupped it rather than reusing notes from our previous Yirgacheffe.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Processing
“The original green-coffee sack identifies the lot as Mira Dogo, Guji, Ethiopia, and confirms that the coffee is naturally processed.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Brew methods
Best for Enjoy it as a filter or cafetière brew, or try it as a single-origin espresso… part of a longer passage the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Roasted for
Best for Enjoy it as a filter or cafetière brew, or try it as a single-origin espresso… part of a longer passage the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
A further 1 fact on this page was read from part of the shop page that holds no sentence — a menu or a product grid — so there is nothing to quote for it.
Taken from the roaster’s own pages, and nothing here has been verified by us or by an independent body. What we store is a passage of page text cut around the fact, so one shown with an ellipsis is a passage we cannot see the start or the end of; only the fully quoted ones are complete sentences.