TanzaniaGrain and Grind · South Lanarkshire
Tanzania AA
Not stated by the roaster
£38.00/kg
£9.50 for 250 g · about £0.68 for an 18 g espresso dose
Price observed 5 Nov 2026. This is the bag, not the basket: delivery is not included.
Delivery cost not stated by the roaster
Traced to a country
We take no commission and no payment for placement.
What the roaster says about where it came from
We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.
Where each fact came from
Variety
“The main varieties are KP423 and N39, selections of Kent and Bourbon developed by the Tanzania Coffee Research Institute for their yield and resilience.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Country of origin
“The Kibanga Agricultural Marketing Cooperative Society (AMCOS) brings together 234 smallholder coffee farmers in southern Tanzania, near the town of Mbinga and Lake Nyasa.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
A further 1 fact on this page was read from part of the shop page that holds no sentence — a menu or a product grid — so there is nothing to quote for it.
Taken from the roaster’s own pages, and nothing here has been verified by us or by an independent body. What we store is a passage of page text cut around the fact, so one shown with an ellipsis is a passage we cannot see the start or the end of; only the fully quoted ones are complete sentences.