Coffees Chimney Fire Coffee

Chimney Fire Coffee · Mole Valley

ODDS & ENDS BLEND

Not stated by the roaster

For espresso or filter

£27.99/kg

13% below similar on their 250 g bag

£27.99 for 1 kg, their cheapest per kilo · about £0.50 for an 18 g espresso dose

The badge compares the standard 250 g bag at £35.96/kg against 1153 coffees from 337 roasters in Blends (standard bag, 200–350 g), so that every coffee is compared on the same size.

Price observed 4 Nov 2026. This is the bag, not the basket: delivery is not included.

Chimney Fire Coffee states free delivery over £30.00, which is 2 of these bags.

No origin stated

We take no commission and no payment for placement.

BagPricePer kilo
250 g£8.99£35.96/kg
1 kg£27.99£27.99/kg

The 1 kg bag works out 22% cheaper per kilo than the 250 g.

What the roaster says about where it came from

This roaster publishes nothing at all about where this coffee came from.

Not stated
country, region, farm or estate, producer, process, variety, altitude, harvest, lot, importer, price paid to the producer

We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.

What Chimney Fire Coffee says about itself

B Corp

SCRIPTION From £11.25 View All Coffee CHIMNEY FIRE COFFEE IS A B CORP CERTIFIED COFFEE COMPANY, COMMITTED TO IMPORTING AND ROASTING GREAT TASTING, HIGH QUALITY… part of a longer passage their page (opens in a new tab)

These are claims the roaster makes about its business, not about this coffee, and we have not checked them against any register.

Where each fact came from

Brew methods

“While not freshly roasted this coffee still has plenty of flavour, making for an easy drinking cup suitable for any brew method.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

Roasted for

“While not freshly roasted this coffee still has plenty of flavour, making for an easy drinking cup suitable for any brew method.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

A further 1 fact on this page was read from part of the shop page that holds no sentence — a menu or a product grid — so there is nothing to quote for it.

Taken from the roaster’s own pages, and nothing here has been verified by us or by an independent body. What we store is a passage of page text cut around the fact, so one shown with an ellipsis is a passage we cannot see the start or the end of; only the fully quoted ones are complete sentences.