Coffees Potterbeans

Colombia

Potterbeans

1.2kg Colombian Organically Grown

Not stated by the roaster

£37.50/kg

£45.00 for 1.2 kg · about £0.67 for an 18 g espresso dose

Price observed 4 Nov 2026. This is the bag, not the basket: delivery is not included.

Delivery cost not stated by the roaster

Traced to a region

We take no commission and no payment for placement.

What the roaster says about where it came from

Country
Colombia
Region
Tolima, Huila, Cauca
Process
washed
Variety
Castillo, Caturra
Altitude
50 m
Not stated
farm or estate, producer, harvest, lot, importer, price paid to the producer

We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.

Where each fact came from

Altitude, lowest

“Many are continuing generations of family coffee growers, cultivating Colombia, Castillo, and Caturra at elevations of up to 2,050 masl.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

Organic certification

“Sourced from the Planadas subregion of South Tolima, this washed lot represents the work of 1,325 small organic farmers organised into 25 groups.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

Variety

“Many are continuing generations of family coffee growers, cultivating Colombia, Castillo, and Caturra at elevations of up to 2,050 masl.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

Country of origin

“Many are continuing generations of family coffee growers, cultivating Colombia, Castillo, and Caturra at elevations of up to 2,050 masl.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

Region

“Sourced from the Planadas subregion of South Tolima, this washed lot represents the work of 1,325 small organic farmers organised into 25 groups.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

Processing

“Sourced from the Planadas subregion of South Tolima, this washed lot represents the work of 1,325 small organic farmers organised into 25 groups.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

A further 1 fact on this page was read from part of the shop page that holds no sentence — a menu or a product grid — so there is nothing to quote for it.

Taken from the roaster’s own pages, and nothing here has been verified by us or by an independent body. What we store is a passage of page text cut around the fact, so one shown with an ellipsis is a passage we cannot see the start or the end of; only the fully quoted ones are complete sentences.