ColombiaFootprint Coffee · Powys
Colombia – Suukala
Not stated by the roaster
£56.08/kg
7% above similar£12.73 for 227 g · about £1.01 for an 18 g espresso dose
Compared with 292 coffees from 168 roasters in washed from Colombia (standard bag, 200–350 g)
Price observed 5 Nov 2026. This is the bag, not the basket: delivery is not included.
Delivery cost not stated by the roaster
Traced to a region
We take no commission and no payment for placement.
What the roaster says about where it came from
We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.
Where each fact came from
Altitude, lowest
“This area is perfect for growing specialty coffee as altitudes reach over 2000masl.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Variety
“The farms are planted with caturra, typica, bourbon, tabi, castillo and some pink bourbon.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Country of origin
“Colombia – Suukala The Municipality of Inza in Cauca is an area of land that sits high on a Colombian plateau called the Macizo Colombiano.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Region
“The Municipality of Inza in Cauca is an area of land that sits high on a Colombian plateau called the Macizo Colombiano.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Processing
“Traditionally the coffee is fully washed.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
A further 1 fact on this page was read from part of the shop page that holds no sentence — a menu or a product grid — so there is nothing to quote for it.
Taken from the roaster’s own pages, and nothing here has been verified by us or by an independent body. What we store is a passage of page text cut around the fact, so one shown with an ellipsis is a passage we cannot see the start or the end of; only the fully quoted ones are complete sentences.