
Organico
Not stated by the roaster
£23.25/kg
14% below similar on their 250 g bag£23.25 for 1 kg, their cheapest per kilo · about £0.42 for an 18 g espresso dose
The badge compares the standard 250 g bag at £35.80/kg against 1153 coffees from 337 roasters in Blends (standard bag, 200–350 g), so that every coffee is compared on the same size.
Price observed 4 Nov 2026. This is the bag, not the basket: delivery is not included.
Delivery cost not stated by the roaster
No origin stated
We take no commission and no payment for placement.
What the roaster says about where it came from
This roaster publishes nothing at all about where this coffee came from.
We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.
Where each fact came from
Fairtrade certification
“Organic, Fairtrade, and Rainforest Alliance certified, this coffee delivers bold flavour with a rich, smooth finish.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Organic certification
“Organic, Fairtrade, and Rainforest Alliance certified, this coffee delivers bold flavour with a rich, smooth finish.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Rainforest Alliance certification
“Organic, Fairtrade, and Rainforest Alliance certified, this coffee delivers bold flavour with a rich, smooth finish.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
A further 1 fact on this page was read from part of the shop page that holds no sentence — a menu or a product grid — so there is nothing to quote for it.
Taken from the roaster’s own pages, and nothing here has been verified by us or by an independent body. What we store is a passage of page text cut around the fact, so one shown with an ellipsis is a passage we cannot see the start or the end of; only the fully quoted ones are complete sentences.