Coffees Bohemian Coffee House

Bohemian Coffee House

Etiopie Konga Anaerobic

Not stated by the roaster

Currency not read

We hold a price for this coffee but never read which currency the shop quotes it in, so we will not put a figure to it. That is our gap, not the roaster's, and their own page has it.

Traced to a region

We take no commission and no payment for placement.

What the roaster says about where it came from

Region
Yirgacheffe
Process
anaerobic
Not stated
country, farm or estate, producer, variety, altitude, harvest, lot, importer, price paid to the producer

We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.

Where each fact came from

Region

“Etiopská kávová oblast Yirgacheffe je jednou z nejznámějších oblastí pro svou produkci kvalitní výběrové kávy.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

A further 1 fact on this page was read from part of the shop page that holds no sentence — a menu or a product grid — so there is nothing to quote for it.

Taken from the roaster’s own pages, and nothing here has been verified by us or by an independent body. What we store is a passage of page text cut around the fact, so one shown with an ellipsis is a passage we cannot see the start or the end of; only the fully quoted ones are complete sentences.