Coffees Imbibe Coffee

Rwanda

Imbibe Coffee

Rwanda Ruronzi Farm

Not stated by the roaster

£68.00/kg

34% above similar

£17.00 for 250 g · about £1.22 for an 18 g espresso dose

Compared with 1193 coffees from 297 roasters in Single origin (standard bag, 200–350 g)

Price observed 4 Nov 2026. This is the bag, not the basket: delivery is not included.

Delivery cost not stated by the roaster

Traced to a farmFarm named

We take no commission and no payment for placement.

What the roaster says about where it came from

Country
Rwanda
Farm or estate
Rwandan, Ruronzi
Process
anaerobic
Not stated
region, producer, variety, altitude, harvest, lot, importer, price paid to the producer

We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.

Where each fact came from

Farm

“There's something special about this coffee: it comes from a young Rwandan farm set up 3 years ago, the Ruronzi farm.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

Processing

“Its students are trained in coffee analysis and new processes, such as this natural anaerobic process.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

A further 2 facts on this page were read from part of the shop page that holds no sentence — a menu or a product grid — so there is nothing to quote for them.

Taken from the roaster’s own pages, and nothing here has been verified by us or by an independent body. What we store is a passage of page text cut around the fact, so one shown with an ellipsis is a passage we cannot see the start or the end of; only the fully quoted ones are complete sentences.