Coffees Origin Coffee

Out of stock

Origin Coffee

Fellow Espresso Series 1

Not stated by the roaster

Price not usable

Every price we hold for this coffee works out far outside the believable per kilo range for its own market, or repeats unchanged across different bag sizes, so we will not put a figure to it.

No origin stated

We take no commission and no payment for placement.

What the roaster says about where it came from

This roaster publishes nothing at all about where this coffee came from.

Not stated
country, region, farm or estate, producer, process, variety, altitude, harvest, lot, importer, price paid to the producer

We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.

What Origin Coffee says about itself

B Corp

…lements":[{"id":"checkbox-11","type":"checkbox","label":{"en":"12. Certifications such as B Corp influence my decision when purchasing coffee."},"options":[{"label":{"en":"Strongly agree… part of a longer passage their page (opens in a new tab)

Women led

…ate-responsible farming practices, alongside underrepresented producing groups, including women-led farms, smallholders, and the next generation shaping the industry. part of a longer passage their page (opens in a new tab)

Carbon neutral

…next day despatch Sustainability Net Zero Coffee Bags Shops Roasting St… part of a longer passage their page (opens in a new tab)

Compostable packaging

…why we’re committed to lowering our reliance on single-use cups and plastic, offering compostable and recyclable products across all our locations, and we’ve got our sights on taking… part of a longer passage their page (opens in a new tab)

Recyclable packaging

“That’s why, as of July 2024, we made the switch to fully recyclable plastic coffee bags.” their page (opens in a new tab)

Fairtrade

“We work Direct Trade wherever possible, always paying above Fairtrade and C market prices.” their page (opens in a new tab)

These are claims the roaster makes about its business, not about this coffee, and we have not checked them against any register.