Coffees Dream Beans Coffee

Dream Beans Coffee · Dundalk

Torero <br> Big flavour, amazing.

Not stated by the roaster

55,20 €/kg

13,80 € for 250 g · about 0,99 € for an 18 g espresso dose

Price observed 5 Nov 2026. This is the bag, not the basket: delivery is not included.

Delivery cost not stated by the roaster

No origin stated

We take no commission and no payment for placement.

What the roaster says about where it came from

This roaster publishes nothing at all about where this coffee came from.

Not stated
country, region, farm or estate, producer, process, variety, altitude, harvest, lot, importer, price paid to the producer

We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.

What Dream Beans Coffee says about itself

Fairtrade

“We pay premium prices for all the coffee we buy, in most cases significantly above Fairtrade floor prices.” their page (opens in a new tab)

Rainforest Alliance

“Many of the beans we use are Rainforest Alliance certified.” their page (opens in a new tab)

Direct trade

€45 if you’re picking it up yourself. Is Dreambeans Coffee Fairtrade certified or Direct Trade certified?PMCA2024-02-08T16:23:56+00:00Is Dreambeans Coffee Fairtrade certified or Direct… part of a longer passage their page (opens in a new tab)

Recyclable packaging

“Xpress, Ireland’s first all-electric courier service, before they ceased trading. Recyclable Coffee Packaging.” their page (opens in a new tab)

These are claims the roaster makes about its business, not about this coffee, and we have not checked them against any register.

Where each fact came from

Recyclable packaging

“Packed in fully recyclable bags, as part of our commitment to sustainable coffee practices.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

Roasted to order

“The beans are top notch and roasted to order.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)

A further 1 fact on this page was read from part of the shop page that holds no sentence — a menu or a product grid — so there is nothing to quote for it.

Taken from the roaster’s own pages, and nothing here has been verified by us or by an independent body. What we store is a passage of page text cut around the fact, so one shown with an ellipsis is a passage we cannot see the start or the end of; only the fully quoted ones are complete sentences.