
Aikenhead Wholebean
Not stated by the roaster
39,65 €/kg
9,00 € for 227 g · about 0,71 € for an 18 g espresso dose
Price observed 5 Nov 2026. This is the bag, not the basket: delivery is not included.
Delivery cost not stated by the roaster
No origin stated
We take no commission and no payment for placement.
What the roaster says about where it came from
This roaster publishes nothing at all about where this coffee came from.
We report what the roaster publishes and we have not checked any of it independently. A fact nobody publishes is not a fault of the coffee: almost no roaster in the UK states an importer or the price paid to the producer.
What Coffee House Lane says about itself
Rainforest Alliance
“What does the Rainforest Alliance Do?” their page (opens in a new tab)
SCA member
Building a fair and sustainable Industry The Specialty Coffee Association (SCA) is a trade association built on foundations of openness, inclusivity, and the power… part of a longer passage their page (opens in a new tab)
These are claims the roaster makes about its business, not about this coffee, and we have not checked them against any register.
Where each fact came from
Brew methods
“Suitable for espresso machines, filter coffee, cafetières, and Aeropress brewing methods.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
Roasted for
“Suitable for espresso machines, filter coffee, cafetières, and Aeropress brewing methods.” the roaster’s page (opens in a new tab)
A further 1 fact on this page was read from part of the shop page that holds no sentence — a menu or a product grid — so there is nothing to quote for it.
Taken from the roaster’s own pages, and nothing here has been verified by us or by an independent body. What we store is a passage of page text cut around the fact, so one shown with an ellipsis is a passage we cannot see the start or the end of; only the fully quoted ones are complete sentences.